Just a Joke

As you might have guessed from the title, this post is little more than a joke, namely, a joke and this introduction. Without further ado:

Three horses are talking before a race. One says, “I don’t mean to brag, but I’ve been in 42 races and I’ve won 25 of them.”

The second horse nods and says, “That’s pretty good, but I’ve been in 68 races and won 55.”

The third horse says, “You’re pretty fast, but I’ve been in 94 races and won 88 of them.”

Then a greyhound walks up and says, “Guys, all that’s nothing. I’ve been in 251 races and won them all.”

The horses’ mouths drop wide open. They look at the dog, then at each other, then back at the dog again. Finally, in unison, they all say, “Wow…a talking dog!”

Leave a Reply

